Dramm (1990)

2vl vla vc
duration 12′
commissioned by FSTK
for the VARA’ Matinee’s 30th anniversary
written for the Raphael quartet

Shuffle (1990)

for tenor sax and ensemble

fl-a sax-t hp pf vl vla

duration 12′

composed with financial support of het Fonds voor de Scheppende Toonkunst for Arno Bornkamp and ensemble Trinita on the occasion of the Nederlandse Muziekprijs for Arno Bornkamp

published by Donemus

Remote places (1989)

1000 3 sax 1330 pf cb
duration 12′
commissioned by FSTK
for orkest De Volharding

Ritorno (1988)

saxophone quartet
dedicated to the Aurelia saxophone quartet