Give me one more night (1998)

for cello
duration ca. 10′

composed with financial support by het Fonds voor de Scheppende Toonkunst
dedicated to Frances – Marie Uitti

Laid back (1997)

for piano
duration 9′

Reverie d’Amour (1994)

for musicbox
duration 3′
commissioned by Ron Ford and VPRO

Blend (1992)

for piano
duration 15′
commissioned by FSTK
dedicated to Ivo Janssen
published by Donemus